Go TOP

CONTACTS

+39 335 8434515
raffo.g@gmail.com

87021, Belvedere Marittimo (Cosenza)
Via G.Fortunato,14 - interno 7/B

HOMES

Villa in gated condo Panoramica

New house of 115 sq.m. on a plot of 300 sq.m. Ready for furnishings. On the ground floor a huge living room, kitchen and bathroom. On the second of threebedrooms with balconies and bathroom. Two bedrooms with sea view and balcony.Land in front of the house with stunning views of the Gulf of Policastro and the island of Cirella.

€255000

House in Sangineto

Luxury new home in a cottage village of Sangineto a hundred meters from the sea. The total floor area of 280 sq.m. Ready for furnishings. The house has 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, fireplace, two rooms and a large garage for two cars. Land area 540 sq.m. At the residence there is a tennis court and a large swimming pool. All the neighbors live all year round.

€290000

Luxury villa

Nice house in Belvedere Marittimo, overlooking the historic center and the sea. 200 sqm., With balconies of 15 square meters. Garden of 100 square meters. with trees, porch of 9 square meters. Patio of 150 square meters. Well finished in every part, both internally and externally, the property is sold with all furniture, air conditioners and installation of central heating and fireplace. Doors of solid oak. Triple-glazed windows.

€259000

Fully furnished house in the gated residence "Marina"

100mq house with two bedrooms, three bathrooms, a kitchen, a fireplace and a terrace. Landscaped area with patio furniture. Forest trees. Beach within walking distance. Parking on a guarded parking included in the price. Air conditioning in every room.

€169000

Cute furnished house in the gated residence

The house is sold with furniture and appliances. Completely ready for living. The total area of 80m2, 250m2 plot. Shops and restaurants within walking distance. The beach is 10 minutes on foot. Three split system. Parking spaces in an enclosed parking lot is included in the price. Maintenance and protection of the house for just € 30 per month.

€180000

The house is 200 meters from the sea

A cozy house 70mq in the exclusive gated village on the coast. Forest trees on the site and around. Fully furnished and ready to move. The beach is 200 meters. Landscaped land 200mq. Hour security and automatic gate with remote control. Exclusive residence "Pietrabianca" that the guardian present throughout the year this stately villa arranged on one floor with a furnished garden of 200mq.

 

€280000

Villa on the Italian Riviera

Beautiful villa by the sea overlooking the Gulf of Policastro and the island of Cirella. The interiors are made in Sardinia style. For sale with furniture and appliances. Very competent design double exterior walls. Gas central heating and air conditioning. Security and alarm system. The plot is 690m2. House area of 240m2. Three bedrooms, three bathrooms, kitchen living room and huge terrace with stunning views.

€358000

Beautiful villa with pool near the sea

Furnished villa in Sardinian style with a beautiful plot, garden and swimming pool. Automatic gate at the access street, 500 meters from the sea. All the neighbors live all year round. The house has two bedrooms, a kitchen, fireplace and dining area. Large terraces with sea views. Forest trees on the site and around. Furniture and appliances are included.

€215000

Luxury villa of 700 sq.m. in the center of Belvedere Marina

New villa of 700 sq.m. close to the sea in an expensive area of Belvedere Marina. 8 bedrooms, 2 kitchens, a huge hall and a garage for three cars. Air conditioning and gas heating. Stylish author plumbing and finishing. Doors made of oak and wood windows. The plot is 490 sq.m.

€750000

Luxury villa by the sea

Furnished villa near the beach in a pine forest. Its private staircase to the beach. On a plot of 1500m2 garden, swimming pool and a large patio. House area of 450m2 with four bedrooms, four bathrooms and a double garage. Two kitchens (front and in the basement, next to the maid's room), two fireplaces room. Guest house with a separate entrance (currently rented for 1000 euros per week). Alarm and video surveillance systems.

€1148000

Aragonese Castle in Comiso

The ancient castle of the XV century in the heart of the old town of Comiso. Antiques and paintings are included in the price. The building area of 3200 m2. 1500m2 plot in the property. On the walls of frescoes. The castle has room prison. A separate room on the ground floor of the restaurant is now rented. All taxes are 800 euro in a year.

€999000

Cathedral at the top of the mountain

The church with the bell tower stands on the highest point in the Belvedere. Panoramic views from all windows for tens of kilometers. Six floors and large terraces. The total building area of approximately 1500m2. Land area of 2000m2. In the main hall of the beautiful stained glass windows and panels. The ceiling height of 25 meters. All the communications are brought. It can be used as a hotel, a private villa and so on.

€690000

Villa on the beach

The two-storey villa on the beach with his stairway to the beach. Three bedrooms, two bathrooms, large terrace overlooking the bay. For sale with furniture. The plot of 200 m2. Parking spaces. The villa stands on an impregnable rock, from the beach surrounded by forest. No immediate neighbors.

€549000
Condo\apartments

Apartments in Belvedere

New townhouse in a gated condo "Castromurro" on the seafront, 150 meters from the beach.
The total area of 89 sq.m. With furniture and appliances. Two parking spaces in the gated parking lot included.
€139000

Four-family villa is a hundred meters from the sea

Apartment 75m2 located in the Pearl of the Tirreno Cosentino (Diamante) located on the first floor with two bedrooms, a bathroom, entrance hall with kitchen and living room, large terrace with sea view, the apartment is located 100 meters from the sea, with parking under the terrace.

€185000

Four-family villa in resort Panoramica

Apartment with stunning views of the sea and the islands of Aeolus on the first floor of a new two-storey house in a gated community Panoramica. High quality finishes, luxury windows and plumbing. The area of the apartment of 70 sq.m. One bedroom with views of the mountains, the other - with a sea view. Large terrace 40 sq.m.

€135000

Apartment in the center of Belvedere

Beautiful apartment with new furniture, leather sofas, and an expensive kitchen appliances. Installed three conditioning system. The total area of 102 sq.m. Two bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom and a large hall. Terrace overlooking the sea and the mountains. The price includes one parking space and a private garage. Elevator from the garage to the apartment door. On the first floor of the medical center.

€99000

Apartments in Belvedere

 New comfortable townhouse in a gated condo "Castromurro" on the seafront, 150 meters from the beach. The total area of 57 sq.m. With furniture and appliances. Parking space in the gated parking lot included.

€69000

Apartment in resort Panorama

One bedroom apartment 30m2 with sea view in SPA resort "Panorama". The kitchen, furniture and appliances are included. The complex has a large swimming pool, sauna, gym, bar and restaurant. Secure parking. Area for small children and a tennis court.The annual fee of 900 Euro includes a full service for maintenance and serviceapartments. Twice a day, a free shuttle service to the beach.

€46000

Apartment in SPA resort Panorama

Two bedroom apartment 44mq with sea view in "Panorama". The kitchen, furniture and appliances are included. The complex has a large swimming pool, sauna, gym, bar and restaurant. Secure parking. Area for small children and a tennis court.The annual fee of 900 Euro includes a full service for maintenance and serviceapartments. Twice a day, a free shuttle service to the beach.

€69000

Luxury two-levels apartment of 150 meters from the sea

Luxury two-storey apartment of 140m2 in a gated residential complex, 150 meters from the sea. Installed inverter conditioners and gas boiler. Video surveillance system. Two parking spaces are included. Beach within walking distance. Available fully furnished for three days at the buyer's taste.

€159000

Apartments on the beach

The apartment of 110m2 with a separate entrance and its own plot, located on the waterfront of Sangineto. Huge terrassa 50m2 with the outputs from the hall, bedroom and the kitchen. Furniture and appliances are included. The beach is twenty (20) meters. Around the shops, restaurants and bars. Private Parking.

€175000
Commercial property

Hotel

The unfinished building of the hotel in the town of Maratea on the beach next to the train station. The total building area of 3000 sq.m. The land is equal to 10,265 square meters, of which 3,000 square meters were committed to the construction of the building and 7,265 are free of land that borders the beach. Communications redeemed. Beach access and parking.

€395 000

Marble factory with an independent power supply

Successfully running a factory for the processing of granite and marble with large stocks. Solar panels on the roof power of 260kW. The existing customer base and smoothly running supply chain. Land and buildings owned.

Factory Site www.dfmarmi.com

€4995000
Land

The land in the center of Rome

The land in the center of Rome, 280 sq.m. Ownership. Purpose free. Located at the crossroads of busy streets. Near Salon Boutique Harley Davidson.
The plot is adjacent parking for 7 cars. Opposite the Roman aqueduct and the fountain of the Emperor Augustus. The site is paved with marble and granite.
€198 000

Land in Belvedere Mirittimo

8000 sq.m.  of land in Belvedere with panoramic views of the sea, forest trees and a creek. Electricity on site, gas at the border area. Nearby residential homes.

€795000

Large plot with panoramic views

Plot 8500m2 in a prestigious area Cirella with breathtaking panoramic views of tens of kilometers. Fully fenced. Asphalt entrance to the gate area. Many forest trees. Just behind the fence the Roman amphitheater and the historic 15th-century convent. At the plot is a house with the agreed reconstruction project.

€160000

Наверх

КОНТАКТЫ

+7 968 8129830
+7 906 3078755
eprst2@gmail.com
skype: kinden33

143362, город Москва д. Давыдково улица Загородная дом 1

/

ДОМА

Дом в закрытом посёлке Панорамика

Новый дом 115м2. на участке 300м2. Готов под меблировку. На первом этаже огромный зал, кухня и санузел. На втором три спальни с балконами и санузел. Две спальни с видом и балконом на море. Участок перед домом с восхитительным видом на залив Поликастро и остров Чирелла. Соседние дома жилые.

€255000

Дом в Санджинето

Роскошный новый дом в коттеджном посёлке Санджинето в ста метрах от моря. Общая площадь дома 280м2. Готов под меблировку. В доме  4 спальни, 4 санузла, два каминных зала и большой гараж на две машины. Площадь участка 540м2. В резиденции теннисный корт и большой бассейн. Все соседи живут круглогодично.

€290000

Меблированная вилла класса люкс

Восхитительная вилла в Бельведере, с панорамным видом на старый город и море. Площадь дома 200м2, участок 380м2. В саду большие пальмы и оливы. Просторное патио и веранда с видом на море. Дом продаётся с дорогой мебелью и техникой. Система кондиционирования и газовое отопление. Двери из массива дуба и тройные стеклопакеты.

€280000

Дом в закрытом посёлке "Марина"

Полностью меблированный дом с двумя спальнями, тремя санузлами кухней, каминным залом и террасой. Ухоженный участок с мебелью для патио. Лесные деревья. Пляж в пешей доступности. Парковочное место на охраняемой парковке входит в стоимость. Кондиционеры в каждой комнате. 

€169000

Уютный дом в закрытом посёлке с видом на море

Дом продаётся с мебелью и техникой. Полностью готов для проживания. Две спальни, три санузла, каминный зал и кухня. Общая площадь 80м2, участок 250м2. Магазины и рестораны в пешей доступности. До пляжа 10 минут пешком. Три сплит системы. Машиноместо в закрытом паркинге входит в стоимость. Обслуживание и охрана дома всего за 30 евро в месяц.

€180000

Дом в 200 метрах от моря

Уютный домик 70м2 в элитном закрытом посёлке на берегу моря. Лесные деревья на участке и вокруг. Полностью меблирован и готов к проживанию. До пляжа 200 метров. Ухоженный земельный участок 196м2 . Круглосуточная охрана и автоматические ворота с пульта.

 

€280000

Вилла на итальянской ривьере

Красивая вилла на берегу моря с видом на залив Поликастро и остров Чирелла. Интерьеры выполнены в стиле Сардиния. Продаётся с мебелью и техникой. Очень грамотная конструкция с двойными внешними стенами. Газовое отопление и кондиционирование. Система охраны и сигнализации. Участок 690м2.  Площадь дома 240м2Гараж 36м2. Три спальни, три санузла, кухня гостиная и огромные террасы с потрясающим видом.

€358000

Вилла с бассейном у моря

Меблированная вилла в сардинском стиле с красивым участком, садом и бассейном. Автоматические ворота на подъездной улице, 500 метров до моря. Все соседи живут круглогодично. В доме две спальни, кухня, каминный зал и столовая. Большие террасы с видом на море. Лесные деревья на участке и вокруг. Мебель и бытовая техника входят в стоимость.

€215000

Роскошная вилла 700кв.м. в центре Бельведера

Новая вилла 700м2 рядом с морем в дорогом районе Бельведере Марина. 8 спален, 2 кухни, огромный зал и гараж на три машины. Системы кондиционирования и газового отопления. Стильная авторская сантехника и отделка. Двери из массива дуба и деревянные стеклопакеты. Участок 490м2

€750000

Роскошная вилла на берегу моря

Меблированая вилла у самого пляжа в сосновом бору. Своя частная лестница к пляжу. На участке в 1500м2 сад, бассейн и большое патио. Дом площадью 450м2 с четырьмя спальнями, четырьмя санузлами и гаражом на две машины. Две кухни (парадная и в подвале, рядом с комнатой для прислуги), два каминных зала. Гостевой дом с отдельным входом (сейчас сдаётся за 1000 евро в неделю). Системы сигнализации и видеонаблюдения.

€1148000

Арагонский замок в Комизо

Старинный замок XV века в центре древнего города Комизо. Антиквариат и картины входят в стоимость. Площадь здания 3200 м2. Участок 15 соток в собственности. На стенах старинные фрески. В замке есть помещение тюрьмы. Отдельное помещение на первом этаже сейчас сдаётся под ресторан. Все налоги в сумме составляют 800 евро в год.

€999000

Собор на вершине горы

Церковь с колокольней стоит на самой высокой точке в Бельведере. Панорамные виды из всех окон на десятки километров.  Шесть этажей и огромные террасы. Общая площадь здания около 1500м2. Площадь участка 2000м2. В главном зале красивейшие панно и витражи. Высота потолка 25 метров. Все коммуникации подведены. Может быть использована как отель, частная вилла и т. п.

€690000

Вилла на берегу моря

Двухэтажная вилла на самом берегу моря со своей лестницей на пляж. Три спальни, два санузла, большая терраса с видом на залив. Продаётся с мебелью. Участок 200 м2. Парковочное машиноместо. Вилла стоит на неприступной скале, с берега окружена лесом. Непосредственных соседей нет.

€549000

Меблированная вилла в центре Бельведера

В самом престижном районе Бельведера, в трёхстах метрах от моря, полностью меблированная вилла 120 кв.м., готовая к круглогодичному проживанию. Газовое отопление, кондиционеры, стеклопакеты. Дорогая отделка и мебель. Две кухни. Гараж и винная комната. 4 спальни, три санузла. Ухоженный участок 170 кв.м.

€299000
Квартиры

Апартаменты в Бельведере

Новый таунхаус "Кастромурро" на берегу моря, в 150 метрах от пляжа.
Общая площадь  89м2. С мебелью и техникой. Установлены кондиционер, стиральная и посудомоечные машины, телевизор, холодильник и плита. Апартаменты полностью готовы для проживания или сдачи в аренду. Два машиноместа внутри закрытой парковки входят в стоимость.
€139000

Апартаменты у моря в Диаманте

Абсолютно новые апартаменты 75м2. в коттеджном посёлке Пьетроросса в ста метрах от моря. Две спальни, санузел и огромная кухня с террассой и видом на море. Парковочное машиноместо входит в стоимость. Гарантия от застройщика 10 лет.

€185000

Апартаменты в кондоминиуме Панорамика

Квартира с восхитительным видом на море и острова Эола на втором этаже нового двухэтажного дома в закрытом комплексе Панорамика. Высокое качество отделки, дорогие окна и сантехника. Площадь квартиры 70м2. Одна спальня с видом на горы, другая - с видом на море. Большая терраса 40м2.

€135000

Апартаменты в Бельведере

Новый таунхаус "Кастромурро" на берегу моря, в 150 метрах от пляжа. Общая площадь 57м2. С мебелью и бытовой техникой. Машиноместо внутри закрытой парковки входит в стоимость.

€69000

Квартира в центре Бельведера

Красивая квартира с новой мебелью, кожаными диванами, дорогой кухней и техникой. Установлены три сплит системы. Общая площадь 102м2. Две спальни, кухня, ванная и большой зал. Терраса с видом на море и на горы. В стоимость входит одно парковочное место и один закрытый гараж. Лифт из гаража до двери квартиры. На первом этаже здания медицинский центр. 

€99000

Квартира в СПА комплексе Панорама

Двухкомн. квартира 30м2. с видом на море в комплексе "Панорама". Кухня, мебель и бытовая техника входят в стоимость. В комплексе большой бассейн, сауна, тренажёрный зал, бар и ресторан. Охраняемая парковка. Зона для маленьких детей и теннисный корт. В годовую плату 900 евро входит сервис по содержанию и обслуживанию квартиры и трансфер до пляжа.

€46000

Трёхкомнатная квартира в СПА комплексе Панорама

Трёхкомнатная квартира 44м2. с видом на море в комплексе "Панорама". Кухня, мебель и бытовая техника входят в стоимость. В комплексе большой бассейн, сауна, тренажёрный зал, бар и ресторан. Охраняемая парковка. Зона для маленьких детей и теннисный корт. В годовую плату 900 евро входит сервис по содержанию и обслуж. квартиры и трансфер до пляжа.

€69000

Двухуровневая квартира у моря

Шикарные двухэтажные апартаменты 140мв закрытом жилом комплексе в 150 метрах от моря. Установлены инверторные сплитсистемы и газовый котёл. Система видеонаблюдения. Два парковочных места входят в стоимость. Пляж в пешей доступности. Возможна полная меблировка в течение трёх дней по вкусу покупателя.

€159000

Апартаменты на берегу моря

Квартира 110м2 с отдельным входом и своим участком, расположена на набережной Санджинето. Большая терраса 50м2 с выходами из зала, из спальни и из кухни. Мебель и бытовая техника входят в стоимость. До пляжа 20 (двадцать) метров. Вокруг магазины, рестораны, бары. Своя парковка и участок земли 150м2. Это самая близкорасположенная к морю квартира, какую только можно найти!

€175000
КОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ

Отель в Маратее

Недостроенное здание гостиницы в городе Маратеа на берегу моря рядом с ж/д станцией. Общая площадь здания 3000 кв.м. Площадь участка 10265 кв.м. в собственности, граничит с пляжем. Коммуникации выкуплены. Свой пляж и парковка.

€395 000

Мраморная фабрика с автономным электроснабжением

Успешно работающая фабрика по обработке гранита и мрамора с большим складским запасом. Солнечные панели на крыше мощностью 260кВт.  Сложившаяся клиентская база и отлаженная система поставок. Земля и здания в собственности.

Сайт фабрики www.dfmarmi.com

€4995000
УЧАСТКИ

Участок в центре Рима

Участок в центре Рима 280м2. Собственность. Назначение свободное. Расположен на перекрёстке оживлённых улиц. Рядом салон-бутик Харлей Девидсон.
К участку прилегает парковка на 7 машиномест. Напротив древнеримский акведук и фонтан императора Августа. Участок вымощен мрамором и гранитом.
€198 000

Участок в Бельведере

Участок 80 соток в Бельведере с панорамным видом на море, лесными деревьями и ручьём. Электричество на участке, газ по границе участка. Соседние дома жилые.

€795000

Участок с панорамным видом

Участок 8500м2 в престижном районе Чирелла с захватывающим панорамным видом на десятки километров. Полностью огорожен. Асфальтовый подъезд до ворот участка. Множество лесных деревьев. Буквально за забором римский амфитеатр и старинный монастырь 15 века. На участке дом с согласованным проектом реконструкции.

€160000